fbpx

AusIndustry are providing a series of free webinars in partnership with a range of leading organisations to support businesses through COVID-19. More webinars will be organised to meet trends and demands from businesses over the coming weeks.

Cashflow in a Crisis

Style:  Small Interactive Group Session (depending on demand, more sessions may be added this week)
When:

07/04 Tuesday,  12:00 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST (Sold out)
07/04 Tuesday, 2pm AEST, 1:30pm AECT, 12 noon AWST (New Session)
07/04 Tuesday, 4:30pm AEST, 4:00pm AECT, 2:30pm AWST (New Session)

14/04 Tuesday,  10am AEST, 9:30am AECT, 8am AWST (New Session)
14/04 Tuesday,  12 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST (New Session)
14/04 Tuesday,  2pm AEST, 1:30pm AECT, 12 noon AWST (New Session)

21/04 Tuesday,  9am AEST, 8:30am AECT, 7am AWST (New Session)
21/04 Tuesday, 11am AEST, 10:30am AECT, 9am AWST (New Session)
21/04 Tuesday, 1:30pm AEST, 1:00pm AECT, 11:30am AWST (New Session)
Presenter: Bernadette O’Connor, Executive Director at Management Governance Australia
Join: Register via Eventbrite


How Exporters can Survive COVID-19 and then Prosper

Style: Large Group Session (depending on demand, more small group sessions may be added this week)
When: 07/04 Tuesday, 10am AEST, 9:30am AECT, 8am AWST
Presenter: Christelle Damiens, Managing Director, Exportia
Join: Register via Eventbrite


Grants and Government Assistance

Style: Small Interactive Group Session (depending on demand, more sessions may be added)

When:

08/04 Wednesday, 12 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST (Sold out)

08/04 Wednesday, 3pm AEST, 2:30am AECT, 1pm AWST (New Session)
15/04 Wednesday, 10am AEST, 9:30am AECT, 8am AWST (New Session)
15/04 Wednesday, 12noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST (New Session)
15/04 Wednesday, 3pm AEST, 2:30am AECT, 1pm AWST (New Session)

Presenter: Nicholas Ng, Partner, Deloitte Private
Join: Register via Eventbrite

People and Culture Impacts of COVID-19

Style: Small Interactive Group Session (depending on demand, more sessions may be added)

When:

09/04 Thursday, 10am AEST, 9:30am AECT, 8am AWST (New Session)

09/04 Thursday, 12 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST (Sold out)

09/04 Thursday, 3pm AEST, 2:30am AECT, 1pm AWST (New Session)
Presenter: Michael Mead, Head of Consulting and Legal Services, Ai Group
Join: Register via Eventbrite

Cashflow in a Crisis – SOLD OUT

Style:  Small Interactive Group Session (depending on demand, more sessions may be added this week)
When: 07/04 Tuesday, 12 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST
Presenter: Bernadette O’Connor, Executive Director at Management Governance Australia
JoinRegister via Eventbrite

How Exporters can Survive COVID-19 and then Prosper

Style: Large Group Session (depending on demand, more small group sessions may be added this week)
When: 07/04 Tuesday, 10am AEST, 9:30am AECT, 8am AWST
Presenter: Christelle Damiens, Managing Director, Exportia
Join: Register via Eventbrite

Grants and Government Assistance – SOLD OUT

Style: Small Interactive Group Session (depending on demand, more sessions may be added this week)
When: 08/04 Wednesday, 12 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST
Presenter: Nicholas Ng, Partner, Deloitte Private
Join: Register via Eventbrite

People and Culture Impacts of COVID-19 – SOLD OUT

Style: Small Interactive Group Session (depending on demand, more sessions may be added this week)
When: 09/04 Thursday, 12 noon AEST, 11:30am AECT, 10am AWST
Presenter: Michael Mead, Head of Consulting and Legal Services, Ai Group
Join: Register via Eventbrite