fbpx

Contact Us

Email

contact@austorganic.com

Phone

+61 (07) 3350 5716

General enquiries

Contact us at contact@austorganic.com or phone (07) 3350 5716 for organic claim enquires please email productqueries@austorganic.com

Membership

For all membership enquiries contact us at membership@austorganic.com or phone (07) 3350 5716

Accounts

For all account enquiries please contact accounts@austorganic.com or phone (07) 3350 5716

Marketing

For all marketing related enquiries please contact marketing@austorganic.com or phone (07) 3350 5716

Media

For all media enquiries please contact Connect-PR account manager Fleur Michell on fleur@connect-pr.com.au or phone (02) 4385 9993

Events

For event enquiries please contact events@austorganic.com or phone (07) 3350 5716 

Certification

For information on organic certification please contact one of the following certification bodies: 

ACO Certification Ltd: Tel: (07) 3350 5706

AUS-QUAL Pty Ltd: Tel: (07) 3361 9233

Bio- Dynamic Research Institute (Demeter): Tel: (03) 5966 7333

NASAA Organic: Tel: (08) 7231 7700

Organic Food Chain Pty Ltd (OFC): Tel: (07) 5462 4618

 

Get In Touch