Australian Organic Networking Event: Export, Brisbane

 

Australian Organic Members attended our first networking event of the year. Members gained insight from leading export consultants to further understand what our Government department can offer to support growth into international markets.

 

Upcoming events

Export Forum

Here you will find the export forum notes and presentations with key contacts to assist you on your exporting journey. Thank you to our sponsor Angove and we look forward to hosting another event shortly.

NAME

James Scotland

David Wise

Geoff Goh

Jana Walker

Mayur Kairamkonda

Najib Lawand

Anni Brownjohn

Mike Brown

Robyn Ingersole

Marg Will

PHONE

0437 490 110

0423 916 113

0459 883 930

0427 596 360

0430 808 102

0448 054 234

0414 700 214

0414 621 406

0404 067 809

0417 674 790

EMAIL

james.scotland@aigroup.com.au

David.Wise@austrade.gov.au

geoff.goh@tiq.qld.gov.au

jwalker@efic.gov.au

Mayur.Kairamkonda@euromonitor.com

najib.lawand@exportconnect.com

anni@ozganics.com.au

mike@gemtreewines.com

robyn@jenbrook.com.au

marg@organicsystemsandsolutions.com

BUSINESS

www.business.gov.au

www.austrade.gov.au

www.tiq.qld.gov.au

www.efic.gov.au

www.exportconnect.com

www.tiq.qld.gov.au

www.ozganics.com.au

www.gemtreewines.com

https://jenbrook.com.au/

www.organicsystemsandsolutions.com

Australian Food & Beverage Exports Ebook

Thank you for organising such a great forum! WELL DONE! The best ever in 20 years!

 

– Anni Brownjohn, Ozganics

Very informative, good venue and good discussion.

 

– Brett Hayes, Hayes Family Wines

Thank you for helping connect members with export facilitators.

 

– Estelle Weber, Vitality Brands Worldwide