Australian Organic Advisory Groups

Australian Organic advisory groups

Australian Organic’s advisory groups are made up of key industry representatives across a range of interests who identify issues and actions to benefit their sector. The groups feedback to the Australian Organic board.

These groups are your vehicle for input into your industry sector.

Bio-Inputs, Gary Leeson
bio-nutrients@staging.austorganic.com

Female-sunflower-being-pollinatedopt

Cosmetics, vacant
cosmetics@staging.austorganic.com

Horticulture, Nick Miall & Kelvin Free

horticulture@staging.austorganic.com

Monogastrics, Katrina Hobbs
monogastrics@staging.austorganic.com

Trade & Processing, Amanda Woollams
amanda@bellamysorganic.com.au

Livestock & broadacre, Terry Elliott
livestock-broadacre@staging.austorganic.com

Standards, Owen Gwilliam
standards@staging.austorganic.com

Vignerons, David Lowe & John Keep
vignerons@staging.austorganic.com